Contact Us

You can connect with us on LinkedIn, Facebook or Twitter

Our Products and Services

Whether you want to learn more about how we can help you get started with analytics for your business, schedule a product demo, need some analytics advice, or want to accelerate your existing analytics solutions you can get in touch with us in the first instance easily at info@fuzzylogix.com and one of our team will get back to you soon. 

Client Services

If you’re a client needing technical support or product advice, please contact your local vendor or email support@fuzzylogix.com.

Partner & Alliance Enquiries

To discuss partnering with or working alongside us, email partners@fuzzylogix.com.

Working for Us

If you’re passionate about new technologies and finding solutions to complex challenges, and want to work hard to play a part in imagining, engineering, selling or marketing innovative products and services, get in touch at careers@fuzzylogix.com and tell us why you’d be a great addition to our team.

We list our open opportunities on our Careers page.

Media Enquiries

For briefings, interviews, editorial, contributions, etc email media@fuzzylogix.com or contact one of our media representatives:

USA: Bill Robbins at Touchdown PR: brobbins@touchdownpr.com, +1 (0)512 970 9711

Europe: Lesley Booth at Touchdown PR: lbooth@touchdownpr.com, +44 (0) 1252 717040

India: Niti Thakur, niti@value360india.com or Gurvinder Kaur, gurvinder.kaur@value360india.com at Value 360 Communications

General Enquiries

For other enquiries you can contact us at info@fuzzylogix.com.

Offices

Contact page

Head Office, USA
10735 David Taylor Dr.
Suite 130
Charlotte, NC 28262
Tel: 704.512.0478
Email: contact.usa@fuzzylogix.com

India
GK Arcade, 2nd Floor
125 Ashoka Pillar Road
Jayanagar 1st Block
Bangalore 560011
Office: +91 80 6743 2500
Mobile: +91 98806-43514
Email: contact.india@fuzzylogix.com